left_top.jpg

Contact Us

Should you have any questions about our products, or require further information
about the Company, please feel free to contact us:

THOS HOLDSWORTH & SONS LTD

386 Rosebank Rd, Avondale, Auckland 1026, New Zealand
PO Box 71 086, Rosebank, Auckland 1348, New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 828 7159     Freephone: 0800 80 1939     Fax: +64 9 828 8226

 
OUR OFFICE TEAM
   
Managing Director Simon Holdsworth simon@holdson.co.nz
Sales & Marketing Director Fleur Tisdale fleur@holdson.co.nz
Operations & Production
Manager

 
Peter Recchia
(Contact Peter if  you are interested in a Factory Tour or Custom Puzzles)
peterr@holdson.co.nz

 
Key Account Manager Rachel Gavin rachelg@holdson.co.nz
Key Account Manager Ross Gibson rossg@holdson.co.nz
Product Manager Tracy Hill tracy@holdson.co.nz
Marketing Coordinator Andrea Auld andream@holdson.co.nz
OMNI Administrator Lavinia Lopala lavinial@holdson.co.nz
Customer Service Donna Talbot donna@holdson.co.nz
OUR SALES TEAM
   
James Chambers
Hawkes Bay, Kapiti, Manawatu, Taranaki, Wellington
021 436 401 jamesc@holdson.co.nz

 
Karen Fleming
Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Hamilton, Waikato
021 632 451 karenf@holdson.co.nz

 
Nicki Yates
Coromandel, Waiheke island
021 841 649 nickiy@holdson.co.nz
 
Robyn Arnerich
Northland
021 632 455 robyna@holdson.co.nz
Robert Goodman
South Island
021 332 719 RobertG@holdson.co.nz
 

 

About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here